Academic staff

Full time

Carlos Conca
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784459
Email cconca@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Rafael Correa
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784870
Email rcorrea@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Aris Daniilidis
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784472
Email arisd@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~arisd
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Juan Diego Dávila
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784900
Email jdavila@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Manuel del Pino
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784660
Email delpino@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~delpino
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Joaquín Fontbona
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784699
Email fontbona@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Raúl Gouet
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784455
Email rgouet@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Marcos Kiwi
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784452
Email mkiwi@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~mkiwi
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Michal Kowalczyk
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784605
Email kowalczy@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~kowalczy/
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Alejandro Maass
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784456
Email amaass@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~amaass
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Raúl Manasevich
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784441
Email manasevi@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Servet Martínez
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784453
Email smartine@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~smartine
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Salomé Martínez
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 2978667
Email samartin@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Martín Matamala
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784699
Email mmatamal@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~mmatamal
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Claudio Muñoz
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29780737
Email cmunoz@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~cmunoz
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Jaime Ortega
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784631
Email jortega@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Axel Osses
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784630
Email axosses@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~axosses
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Héctor Ramírez
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784980
Email hramirez@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~hramirez
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Iván Rapaport
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784870
Email rapaport@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~rapaport
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Daniel Remenik
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784462
Email dremenik@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~dremenik
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Jaime San Martín
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +562 29784457
Email jsanmart@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Jorge San Martín
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784473
Email jorge@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~jorge
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
José Soto
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784438
Email jsoto@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~jsoto
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile

Patricio Felmer
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +56 2 29784461
Email pfelmer@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~pfelmer
More information CMM profile
Alejandro Jofré
Academic Hierarchy Profesor titular
Phone +56 2 29784870
Email ajofre@dim.uchile.cl
More information CMM profile