Academic staff

Part time

Jorge Amaya
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784451
Email jamaya@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Pablo Dartnell
Academic Hierarchy Profesor adjunto
Phone +562 29784559
Email dartnell@dim.uchile.cl
Personal website http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~dartnell
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Raúl Gormaz
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784728
Email rgormaz@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Fernando Lema
Academic Hierarchy Profesor instructor
Phone +562 29784435
Email flema@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Leonardo Sánchez
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784586
Email lsanchez@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Mauricio Telias
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asociado
Phone +562 29784435
Email mtelias@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Raúl Uribe
Academic Hierarchy Profesor adjunto
Phone +562 29784435
Email ruribe@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
María Leonor Varas
Academic Hierarchy Profesor asistente
Phone +562 29784460
Email mlvaras@dim.uchile.cl
More information FCFM profile
Academic profile
Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/im111956
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: